Wed Sep 07, 2011 Hudson River Music Hall

Hudson Falls, New York
with: special guest Chuck Kelsey

For MP3 and Lossless Downloads: Audio of the Show

Set Lists

Sound Check
  • Hanging by a String


Set 1
  • Love Seed Mama Jump


  • In The Moment


  • Eyes of the World


  • Run Alone


  • Welcome to the Funhouse


  • Dark Star


  • One Way Ticket to Mars


  • Prettiest Girl in Wal-Mart


  • Cold Rain & Snow


  • West LA Fadeaway


  • California Grey


  • Franklin's Tower


  • Get Out of My Life Woman


  • Domino


  • Radio Waves


Facebook Twitter Youtube
Copyright 2009-2024 by Roy Jay. Web development by Lightfoot Web Tools.